Reviews and Testimonials

Kind words of encouragement from clients over the years…

December 12, 2015 Good Afternoon Eric and Tyler, I would like to thank you both for your stellar work on our recent wine tour (Tuesday, December 15th). Our guests raved about the wineries, the knowledge of their wonderful driver and the excellent winery choices you had taken the group to. They were absolutely bowled over by the service and attention to detail and everyone’s expectations were far exceeded! Professionalism combined with knowledge and friendliness is a rare commodity these days and it is very appreciated.

Excellent job and thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking such good care of our group. My only regret was that I could not participate in the activity as I needed to stay on property for those guests opting to keep close to the hotel. I hope to work with you again in the future. Happy holidays! ~M.A.W.

August 5, 2015 Thank You! Thanks for the great time yesterday. We sure enjoyed the wine tour and Kurt was absolutely fantastic! We will highly recommend it to our friends and will definitely do it again when we come back.
Kindest regards, Mike and Mary

May 25, 2015 Hi Stagecoach! I just got to experience your wonderful wine tour. Tom was a great guide through the Santa Ynez area, wonderful and knowledgeable concerning all areas surrounding wine and the wine country. He is a great asset to your team. I hope word reaches Tom, he is a delight, and exceptional at his job. Warmest Regards, Kaitlyn

May 23, 2015 Good Evening Tyler – Stagecoach Co. Wine Tours, Inc.  Sending out this BIG THANK YOU note to you, Kelly and the Stagecoach Company for outstanding service during our recent Saturday, May 16th, 2015 wine tasting/tour of the Santa Ynez Valley.  From my first phone call with you to my last I was assured everything would turn out great and it did! Our tour guide driver Kelly was so knowledgeable and fit right in with my wine group.  Everyone loved her and felt the same.  I would ask for her again if we decide to return to the Santa Ynez Wine Valley. The new restaurant you are getting your box lunches made from is excellent.  Everyone’s orders were correct and the sandwiches were nice and fresh. I could not have asked for a better event.  Thank you again for all of your assistance throughout the planning stages.  I would like to write a hand written note but could not find a mailing address anywhere on your website. Keep up the outstanding work and thanks again for all nine of us.  We all had the best time. Margie

May 3, 2015 Thanks so much, Tyler.  I think the second van was mostly from the ship — we met most of them at the same gathering place on the ship as our group.  The day was absolutely fabulous!!  Everyone was very impressed with the wines, the scenery, the hospitality at the various tasting rooms, and Tom’s excelent skills and knowlege as a guide.  What a source of information!  We got back to the ship with plenty of time, and I’m sure there will be some well-deserved good reviews on Trip-Advisor and Cruise Critic (We’ll do ours when we get off the ship, and have a bit more internet time!). Thanks again for all your help.  It was great working with you. Greg

April 20, 2015 Tyler – Just checking in to let you know we had an excellent day with Kurt. Thanks! Marilyn

March 27, 2015 Thank you! After our tour was over, I told Kurt that I would write his boss (Eric?) to tell him how good a time we had on 21 March 2015 with Kurt as our tour guide extraordinaire.  From the first moments in the van he used to pick us up in Santa Barbara, through each stop for wine tasting, till the final drop-off at our motel, he was upbeat, informative and looking to ensure everyone in our group had a great time.  Thanks, Kurt, and to Stagecoach for running a topnotch tour. Matt and Jackie

February 22, 2015 Best tour ever!  It was really fantastic, thank you very much. The 8 of us discussed which were our favorites last night at dinner and each of the 3 had votes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd, but everyone loved the private tours and being able to have 3 such different ones.  Number 2 got the most number one votes.  Would it be easy for you to send us a list of the ones we visited in the prior two weeks?  We want to draw up notes so we’re in good shape next year, when we’ll be out for 12 weeks. Milt

February 08, 2015 Eric, I wanted to thank you for helping make our weekend perfect! The tasting with Jeff was great. We hope to visit the area again soon. Best, Jessica

February 7, 2015 Hi Tyler, We had an excellent time on our wine tour today. It was a great tour and I do appreciate all of your help. Sincerely, Heather

January 14, 2015 Thank you! We had a wonderful 20th anniversary today with Kurt. He made our day special. We are old retired people who are novices at wine. Kurt was great explaining everything. We recommend you highly. Mary Ann

December 9, 2014 Eric….wanted to thank you so much for arranging our “private” wine country tour with Kurt….it was a lovely day of touring, tasting and learning about wines and wine growing. Kurt was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful…we felt like we were well taken care of and it was a lot of fun…thanks again….happy holidays! Bobbie

November 24, 2014 All I have to say is WOW!! We had an amazing day, Eric. It was a truly unique and wonderful experience. Lee was great and offered us so much information. Thanks so much for putting together such a special day. Can you please send me your email address? Simon and Mary Grace would like to drop you a note as well. Thanks again for everything! Jennifer

November 19, 2014 Thank you, we very much enjoyed the tour.  Tom was great. Have a nice day – David

November 13, 2014 Tyler: We had a great time! Thank you! Tim

November 11, 2014 I know a few girls want to do a review because we had such a great time! Our guide was really great and the wine was all delicious – we’d definitely do it again! Brittany

November 11, 2014 Hi Tyler, I just wanted to thank you and especially Kelly for a fabulous time we had last weekend!!!!! Kelly was the perfect match for our group. Her expertise as well as her fun personality helped to make my wine tour choice top notch for my neighbors first wine tour experience. Everything was perfect from the brand new Mercedes touring van, the upscale wine glasses, the vineyard locations and the personal feeling that all of us felt as we personally visited each destination. The Bella Cavalli Farms & Winery was so impressive and made us feel so welcome since Jeff Lockwood took the time to set and chat with us the entire time. I cannot thank you enough for working with me to make this arrangement happen. I know that all of my neighbors had a perfect day as well as a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend Stagecoach Co. and plan on calling you again in the future for upcoming family functions. You guys are awesome! Best Regards, Renee

October 21, 2014 We had a wonderful tour and Kelly was fantastic! Thank you!!! Lindsay

October 20, 2014 We had a great day with Matt on Sat!! Thanks so much 🙂 We liked all the wineries you selected!! And, we purchased quite a bit of wine from them all 😉 The Harrison Clarke experience was especially neat, going out learning about the vines, etc … :)Laura

October 14, 2014 Hi Tyler, I wanted to send you a note to thank you for all of your help with our tour. I really appreciate you being so accommodating and patient. The wineries were beautiful and everyone had a fantastic time. And to top it off Kelly and Tom were great guides.This was one trip we won’t forget.All the best,Iman

October 3, 2014 Hi Tyler, Everyone is so happy with your tours(after 4 completed corporate tours on different dates). We appreciate everything. Monique

September 28, 2014 Insider knowledge and connections makes Stagecoach Co. Wine Tours THE best way to experience the Santa Ynez Valley scene. Our large group of family and friends (55) were escorted in style to carefully recommended wineries and private locations which delivered the “wow” for our special celebration weekend. The owners are great to work with as they are very responsive, patient and willing to work with you to develop the perfect day. Their recommendations for the lunch menu and local resources like an excellent local photographer were readily given, greatly appreciated and spot on! Stagecoach Co Wine tour guides are carefully vetted for their expertise and enthusiasm so they really make the day special. They are energetic, yet flexible to adjust to the guests needs and moods. In every aspect of the planning, execution, and follow through, Stagecoach Co Wine Tours went above and beyond to make sure our wine tour was magical so we could relax and enjoy the day. Aline

September 4, 2014 Hi Tyler, I can’t say enough about the wonderful memories Bob and I will have of our 29th anniversary. Here are some of the pictures.I will ask my friend Trish to also email you other pictures she took. we will also be recommending Stage Coach Wine Tours to anyone that will be in your area. I will be leaving great feedback on Yelp.Thank you once again for a perfect day. Kathy

August 27, 2014 Thanks again for being willing to partner with me during the WACVB CEO Forum. The guests LOVED their experience with Stagecoach. Very personalized. Great event all around. Folks had no idea how wonderful Solvang is! Tracy

August 19, 2014 Hi Tyler! I apologize for the almost 1.5 year delay, but I finally posted a review to your yelp page. Thanks for the awesome experience and assisting in the proposal day. We are now married and it all started with you at Bella Cavalli. Hopefully we will be booking another tour with you soon. Thanks again. Steven

July 24, 2014 Tyler, my apologies for not getting to you sooner . . . I’ve been under the weather the last couple of weeks. I just wanted to give you some very positive feedback regarding the wonderful wine tour you booked for us for in the Santa. Ynez Wine Valley for July 5. The wineries you chose for us were excellent and definitely met our specific request for big red wines. We were able to find several wines we loved and we made purchases at every stop. In addition, our driver/tour guide, Lee, was incredibly knowledgable and helpful. It was all-around a unique and fun adventure! Thank you so much!!Cheryl

July 18, 2014 Thanks – we enjoyed the tour and joined two wine clubs. Best, Michele

July 14, 2014 Dear Tyler:We all had a wonderful time and learned a lot from Kurt. With gratitude, Lisa

July 13, 2014 Hi Tyler, I frequently visit solvang and now have done your tour twice. Your tour guides have both been very friendly, and professional and I like that the wineries that we are taken to aren’t the big name ones. Thank you for putting together a great day with wonderful wines. Cheryl

July 1, 2014 Such a great day!!! thank you so much!! Allison

June 23, 2014 What a wonderful excursion we had on Saturday!!!! Kurt was fabulous and took us to such a great variety of places, we had more fun than we imagined! Thanks so much!!! Carly

June 14, 2014 I was a pleasure to “work” with you this week, we are very satisfied. Hope to be able to bring Another Group here in the future. All the best, Michel

May 25, 2014 Hi. We had a wonderful tour with Kurt on March 24 and wrote about it in glowing terms on TripAdvisor. Amy

May 5, 2014 Thanks for all of your hard work, our tour exceeded every expectation! We will be back, Alicia

March 24, 2014 My 40th birthday wine tour was a blast! All of my guests rave about what a good time they had! Thanks for organizing and being part of my special day! Emily

March19, 2014 Hi Eric, Thanks again for all your help & coordination! The tour was great, Kurt is a terrific host. Patrick

January 17, 2014 Eric! It went GREAT. Thank you both SO much for making their day. I have pics and comments and would love to talk with you two and see what other great marketing opportunities we can drum up. Kurt did a super job as well. Boy, he knows his stuff! He provided all the company materials and fabulous hospitality. No one else was doing wine/vineyard tours. We scored. Cheers- Tracy

Dec 16, 2013 Tyler, everyone in our group really loved the tour. Thanks again to you and Kurt. Guy

December 11, 2013 Hello Tyler & Kurt. I would like to thank you for our wonderful wine tour we took with Kurt on November 5th. My husband and I had such a great time and it was a highlight of our Santa Barbara trip! Tina

November 18, 2013 I am emailing you in regards to the tour that we took on Saturday, the 16th. Kelly was awesome and the wine was fantastic. Thanks for making our day so special. Marcelle

November 8, 2014 I’d heard great things about Stagecoach, you guys didn’t disappoint. Can you adopt us? Thanks! Gary

November 4, 2013 Eric, Please thank Lee for being a great host and driver on Saturday. We had a wonderful time.Christine

September 25, 2013 Tyler, I just wanted to thank you again for the excellent tour you set up for us this weekend. Kelly was a hoot. I’m drinking a glass of delicious pinot noir as I write this. Thanks so much for the fun tour, my husband and I had a terrific day. Marcia

August 15, 2013 Glad we booked it, it was a wonderful day! Sabin

August 1, 2013 I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful tour and tasting you gave our group on Monday! They Loved it! Way to hit it out of the park. Mel

July 25, 2013 Hi Tyler: Thank you so much for arranging such a great day for us. Keegan was awesome & did so much to make everything perfect. When he dropped us off he told me I didn’t need to sign anything so I just wanted to make sure we tip him appropriately—as you had said putting tip on card was best. Anyway, please let me know when you get a chance & thank you again for such a great day. We all can’t recommend your company enough! Janice

July 20, 2013 Thanks Eric, Mary and I had the pleasure of having Kurt give us a great tour back in November (our honeymoon), we are looking forward to another wonderful time in August (Mary’s birthday). Put us down for 2 Wine Lovers. Kindest Regards Ron

July 17, 2013 Wow, that was amazing! Thank you so much. You’ve gone above & beyond. Deni

July 10, 2013 I am a wine lover and collector and my boyfriend is just now starting to learn about wine so your drivers knowledge and the wineries you chose were perfect for both of us. Thanks Stephanie

June 1, 2013 Wine .. Women… and Kurt w/StagecoachTours Great DAY! FANTSTIC! Diana

May 12, 2013 Eric, Kelly and Tyler were awesome! Had a great time! Thanks to all! Jeff and Sandra

May 20, 2013 Hi Eric! You may not remember me, but we actually spent some time with you last year after our bike race! (I won’t be wine tasting after 100 miles of bike riding this time, so Iwill be a little less dehydrated) Anyway, we had such a blast, we had to return. You were an excellent host and we would like to request you again if possible. Melissa

May 3, 2013 Hello Eric, I just wanted to let you know that today was great!! and thanks so much for making that happen. Kurt, is definitely a superstar tour host. Not only did we have a great repore but his presentation and delivery was extremely informative and entertaining. For me, it was a great process from beginning to end and I can see why your number one status is so richly deserved. Lee

April 29, 2013 Tyler and Eric, I wanted to thank you both for creating a special and incredibly fun day for Sophia and I! Tyler, your recommendations and expertise were spot on and we very much enjoyed your company. We have nothing but amazing things to say about your tour company and would like to express our feelings in a review for you. Is there a section on the website for testimonials? If not, I can add a review on Yelp. Heck, even if you do have a testimonial section I will also add a review on Yelp!  Thank you. Steven

April 8, 2013 Hi Tyler, Our wine tour this weekend was great! So was Keegan. Jenny

April 7, 2013 THX Tyler. Had a great time. Feel free to use me as a testimonial. Kerry

April 3, 2013 We had a fantastic trip. Lee was terrific. Thank you. Nadine

April 3, 2013 Eric, Yesterday’s tour was fantastic and Kelly was amazing. By far one of the best wine tours that we’ve been on! Thanks again for your willingness to accommodate our small group. We will be sure to recommend your tour to our family and friends heading out west : ) Best, Victoria & Henry

March 29, 2013 Good morning Tyler, Thank you again for allowing our staff to be part of your wine tours. It was the buzz of our departmental meeting this past Tuesday, and our staff is still talking about how enjoyable of an experience it was. Have a great holiday weekend. Jeff

March 26, 2013 Hi Eric! We had a wonderful time yesterday with our private driver & wine tour. Kurt was AMAZING! So knowledgeable. We tipped him an extra $100! Naidra

March 20, 2013 Hi Tyler, We had a wonderful time on our tour today. Kelly was a great host and we look forward to coming back next year. Thank you very much, Stacey

March 18, 2013 Hi Tyler. We had a great time during our wine tasting. Thank you. One thing, can u make sure I was not charged since I had a gift card. Thank you. Kristine

March 10, 2013 Hi Eric, Just wanted to tell you what a phenomenal day we had yesterday. The tours were absolutely perfect. So diverse and a great variety of “off the beaten path” (Palmina) to wine country bliss at Bella Cavalli (we had several wine club sign ups, myself included!). The food was delicious! We all enjoyed the sandwiches and fresh veggies while playing some Bocci ball at Dierberg. That was such a treat and a perfect day for a little outdoor lawn bowling! Kurt was very nice and helpful at all the wineries. He seemed knowledgeable as well, which is always a plus.Thank you and I will look forward to booking with you again. My husband and I are looking to be back in Santa Barbara late July. J.C.

March 7, 2013 Leaving for the airport now! We can’t thank you enough for our wonderful wine tasting on Saturday. Shannon

March 6, 2013 Thank you, Tyler! We had a blast. We kept our bachelorette celebrations tasteful as promised! The girls took so many amazing photos and we will be recommending you to all our family and friends! Best, Melissa

March 4, 2013 Hi Tyler, Thank you all at Stagecoach for your amazing service! All of our bachelorette party was more than pleased with Stagecoach and Keegan our driver. We will definitely recommend Stagecoach and will use your services again in the future. Many of our girls became members of the wineries we visited and brought home lots of bottles too. I sincerely appreciate the trouble you went through in bringing back the Bride-to-be’s cell phone that she left in the van. You went above and beyond our expectations! There’s a reason you are all NUMBER ONE on tripadvisor. Thanks! Maria

February 21, 2013 Thanks for Laura and the wine tour, she was great!! It was really fun and special! Liz

February 16, 2013 Omg!!!!! Kelly was hilarious. Can’t wait to do the next tour!!! Can’t go wrong with Keegan or Kelly!! <3 thank you so much for another memorable weekend.**VIX**

January 6, 2013 This email is for Kelly. We wanted to thank you for making our wine tour so special. We all had such a great time. Brandon’s 40th was a success thanks to you and Stagecoach :-). Thanks again and we’ll definitely be visiting and recommending you again. Terrie

November 5, 2012 We have had a lot of positive feedback from our tour and really enjoyed our time with Keegan as our guide. He was the best! Ashley

October 27, 2012 I took one of your tours last year, it was great! Can you recommend a good Napa/Sonoma tour? Thanks Ken

October 16, 2012 I was on a tour in January and was so pleased, I’m interested in booked a private 12 person tour for this coming Sat. Does your company handle private parties? I would like the same package (3-4 wineries and lunch) – what would the cost be? THANKS! Melissa

October 8, 2012 Eric- Just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our time at Bella Cavalli. Our guide Keegan was great. Just the right amount of friendly, educated about wines, but also gave us our privacy too. We would love to do another tour the next time we come to Santa Barbara. Please let Keegan know we thought he was great and we hope he enjoys his birthday dinner at the Bouchon… We enjoyed it but … truth be told I loved Ca Dario more…shhh Brandy

October 8, 2012 Hi Eric, Just wanted to say a quick thank you for putting together such a fantastic wine tour for us back on Friday, Sept 29th. We thoroughly enjoyed our day with Laura – who was so knowledgeable, and full of interesting facts, and struck just the right balance for us. Good call to include Cinque Stelle – delicious wines (really liked their 09 Pinot and Syrah), just struggling to order more. Loved Longoria too, and anxiously await that shipments arrival, along with something (cant remember the names) from Sanford. Glad we stopped at Rusack too – what a beautiful setting, and liked their Pinot too. Well, there really wasn’t anything that we didn’t like… What a fabulous day! Can’t wait to visit your beautiful part of the world again. Thanks again. Kerry

September 24, 2012 Tyler, I just want to take the time to tell you that the tour on Saturday was beyond our expectations. Scott did a wonderful job of entertaining, informing, and accommodating our party. He should get a big atta boy for his efforts. He made the tour what it was. Thanks, Phil

September 19, 2012 We had a great time and Laura was really nice. Thanks, Paul

September 17, 2012 Hi Eric, Just want to let you know what a great wine tour my husband and I had on Saturday with Lee. He is just amazing with historical stuff and information about everything wine and then some. We’ll definitely recommend to friends and family. Cheers, Gaby

August 14, 2012 I’m always skeptical of companies who have such high rating online. I called and from the moment I spoke to Tyler, he made me feel at ease with the whole process. We booked two days of tours with your company. I gave him a tall order and I was a constant pest, we wanted to do a very customized tour. The wineries he selected and the flow of the days couldn’t have been better. We have been to many wine regions around the World and I would have to say that Stagecoach did an excellent job for us. We were impressed by the quality of wines and the beauty of the area. Claire

August 18, 2012 I took a wine tour on Thursday with Kurt. He was wonderful and we had a great time! Thank you. Vicki

August 9, 2012 Fantastic wine trip today with Kurt! Really enjoyed all the different wineries and the picnic lunch with wine tasting was best of all! So a rating 10 of 10 from Raymond and me. Thank You! Will recomend to everyone we know! Annika

July 31,2012 Eric, I just wanted to say Thank You for the tour this past Sunday. I really enjoyed it and the convenience of being picked up and dropped off at my hotel along with not having to worry about driving was great. Keegan was a great host/guide and had to use his personality to fill some ‘dead’ air/conversation amongst the guests. The next time I should come towards Santa Barbara for any length of time, I would not hesitate to book this tour again. Ken

July 14, 2012 Hi Tyler, My mom and I went on a wine tour this past Wednesday and I wanted to let you know what an excellent job you guys do; we had an awesome time. Let Laura know that she is really excellent at her job and makes the experience such a great time for everyone! Thanks, Adam

July 6, 2012 Hi. Laura just took us on a wine tour. It was great. Loved Dierberg where we had lunch. Thanks for accommodating us on such short notice. Sandy

June 29, 2012 Eric, the Ballard Inn crowd today booked because of our high praise of Scott and our tour yesterday. Just a heads up that they know about Bella Cavalli and the cupcake pairing:). We had a fantastic time. Thanks Marilee

June 29, 2012 Visited Solvang with my best friend. We booked your wine tour because the hotel said such great things about your company. You did not disappoint. Thanks for a memorable weekend! Darlene

June 24, 2012 Forgot to turn in our review card – Rhonda was great; loved Sanford and Bella C; lukewarm on the others. Would def recommend. Thank you! Spending today in Los Olivos because we saw it yesterday with Stagecoach. Cheri

June 21, 2012 Hi Tyler, Thank you very much for such a lovely wine tasting tour thru the mountains yesterday. Kurt took very good care of us and we all very much enjoyed ourselves. My parents and sister, who had never been here, especially enjoyed the breathtaking scenery and, of course, the wine tasting. I’m particularly glad I could go back to Rusack. That winery and Dierberg (where we went last time) is probably my most favorite that I have visited so far. Thank you very much! Dagmar

June 19, 2012 Hi! We had a great time! Roger and Hillary(Harrison and Clarke Wines) were super nice. We bought a case of their wine. It was a beautiful day and lunch was delicious. We stopped at the lavender farm on the way home, it was beautiful too. The tour was really nice and we would definitely do it again! thank you!! Lauren

June 13, 2012 Your wine tour was the highlight of our trip to California. The Santa Ynez Valley is a beautiful place and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Helen

June 6, 2012 Hi Tyler! Thank you for taking such good care of us last weekend. My mom cannot stop talking about how special her 50th birthday was. We had a terrific day with Laura, the lunches were delicious and the wines spectacular. We bought three cases of wine and my husband didn’t even get mad! Elizabeth

June 4.2012 Hi Eric!Thanks again for the great day of wine tasting; Kurt was fantastic tour host! Lunch was yummy, received positive comments and the vegetarian meal almost had me thinking about giving up meat! Even our non-drinkers agreed that drinking wine made us more interesting! The three wineries were so nice and gracious to our group. One of my co-workers posted on FB a pic of your wine glass with the quote “a little slice of heaven”; nice, huh?It really was a perfect day from start to end! Lane

May 31, 2012 Five star day and tour! Everyone absolutely enjoyed themselves! Lunch was delish. The three vineyards were perfect. Seems this team is well on their way to joining the wineaux family. Thanks again! Hope to meet one day and share a bottle.~Suzie

May 30, 2012 Awesome tour. Laura was great fun and a very knowledgeable guide. We had a great time. Jamie

May 29, 2012 Great tour! Thanks so much for the wonderful experience. We enjoyed the wine and the “valley” experience. Joe

April 16, 2012 Hello Eric, We never submitted our Guest Comment Card. But we just had to tell you the wine tour on April 12th from beginning to end was well thought out and very enjoyable. Kurt was very knowledgeable on every question we had. He was professional, personable, and made the time in the van pleasant and relaxed. The best staff presentation on wine was by Foley. In spite of the rain, Rusack for a lunch location was amazing, and the lunch was simply perfect. And Saarloos & Sons was just plain fun. Favorite wine was from both Rusack and Saarloo Sons. We are already recommending Stagecoach Company Wine Tour to our friends and family. Please pass on our appreciation to Kurt for a wonderful day. Best Regards, Cindy

April 8, 2012 The tour went fabulous! Kurt and Laura were awesome. Thank you so much! Jodi

March 11, 2012 We had such a lovely day, and Ronda was the greatest. Thank you!! Morgan

March 1, 2012 You guys are the best. We have done several tours with your company and service is always the best. Aimee

February 18, 2012 We went on the wine tour on Feb 18 with Scott. That was the best time I have ever had! Scott was awesome! I made sure to give an awesome review on Trip Advisor, but I just wanted to let you know that Scott really made our experience! When we visit Santa Barbara again and do another wine tour, I will definitely choose Stagecoach! Tony

February 6, 2012 Dear Tyler, Eric and Kelly, Thank you so much for the most fabulous day experiencing your “Valley” and The Stagecoach Wine Tours! Most Impressive! Kelly is a doll and very informative! Our favorite winery was Harrison Clark and Bella where I met Eric…… What a memorable day and I will definitely send business your way…..Please also look us up…….James and I both love to cook and drink good wine! Best regards, Pamela

January 29, 2012 Hi Eric, I just wanted to let u know we had an amazing time on your tour this past weekend! Keegan was incredible! He was so knowledgeable and just an overall great, fun guy- he definitely added to our amazing experience! Thanks, Ourania

January 23, 2012 I wanted to thank you for a very enjoyable event. I think everyone was very pleased. The sandwiches and dessert were wonderful and you were right, Scotty was very personable. Much Thanks, Jodi

January 20, 2012 Hey Eric! Just wanted to say how much fun we had on the tour a few weeks ago – you guys rock! We had such a good time that I am referring my friends who have never been wine tasting as they will be in the SB area on the 28th(in a week or so). They are staying at the Simpson House Inn and want to take a tour (not a private tour). How much would it be for a group tour for each of them? I’m CC’ing my friend as well. Thanks again, and you hope you are well! Best, Rebecca

January 11. 2012 We had a private wine tour with Rhonda in the month of December and we just want you to know how fantastic she was. Very knowlegde so freindly and professional. She made our trip wonderful! Thank you Rhonda! Klaudia

December 20, 2011 Thank you so much for our wonderful tasting tour on Saturday! A great time was had by all (especially Alex the bday boy) and we absolutely enjoyed every minute of it…especially all of the people we met, including Kelly, who is amazing! We love her! Thanks so much, again! We look forward to the next time. My Best, Jane

December 8, 2011 My wife and I joined Kurt’s tour today and I just wanted to let you know it was an outstanding tour. The wine tour from beginning to end was well thought out. Kurt was very knowledgable on every question we had, it was just really enjoyable. My wife and I plan to come back fairly often to the area and when we do, we are going to look stagecoach up every time. Thank you for a great tour and we really appreciated the hospitality and his incredible knowledge of the area and the region and how it fits into the world of wine. Thank you very much, Scott (transcribed from a phone message)

November 22, 2011 Wanted to compliment Keegan for an outstanding wine tour on 11/19. We enjoyed every moment and had fun with him as well as the two other couples we met in our group. Outstanding tour! Thank you for making our 35th anniversary celebration a perfect memory. Dee

November 9th, 2011 Hi Tyler and Eric, Fabulous day yesterday. Your driver shared a lot of information and kept us on schedule, we loved the painting locations, the wines had excellent reviews, and the sun was shining. We are loving it here at Solvang Gardens, thank you for the recommendation. If you stop by while we are staying here, we would hope to meet you.As it was, 10 in the van was comfortable, more would have been too tight. Good to know for next time, we are planning to repeat our tour. Thanks for your thoughtful selections, it made for a memorable day. Our group is happy so we are too. Cindy and Theresa – Make Every Day A Painting Workshops

October 31, 2011 Hey Eric, I just gave you a “GLOWING” review for our last trip, which you rocked our world. Gonna hit YELP as well- It should be ready and published in a couple of days. Thank you sooooo much for an outstanding trip. You will see us again soon, possibly New Years week, we will be up in Santa Barbara, and would love to do it again, just 4 or 6 of us this time. Next October will be a big group again, and can’t wait. Thank you again my friend. Pete

October 24, 2011 Hi Tyler- The tours on Saturday were great– a solid weekend all around. The morning group picked up 3 cases and the afternoon couple got a case of Sauv Blanc. Much thanks. Also, I attached an invoice for the 3 pack– is it gone already? Kidding. Thanks again and talk soon. Max – Refugio Ranch Winery

October 23, 2001 Hey Eric… They were GREAT people and we had a good time (they helped pick a bucket of grapes!!!) Also purchased VERY nicely. Let me know if they commented on the visit. Most of all thanks to you for bringing them. Best – Roger – Harrison Clarke Wine

October 17, 2011 Hi Eric & Tyler—Greetings from San Francisco! Hey, I just wanted to touch base with you as Crystal Cruises is going to be back in Santa Barbara again this Fall on Nov 21st & Dec 5th. I would love to work with you again on the wine tours, similar to what we did last April. Let me know how those dates look for you and if we’d be able to use the same or similar venues this time around. Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Jon

October 14, 2011 Tyler: We’re the travel writers who enjoyed our wonderful tour with Rhonda. It was a delightful treat and a pleasure to share with our readers. Warmest regards and thanks, Mell and Ronnie

September 2, 2011 Hi, We did this trip on Wednesday with Scott and it was excellent. Thanks, Richard

September 1, 2011 Hello: We used your Wine tour a few years ago and had a great time! We are hoping to hit at least Demetria and Foley wineries as well. Looking forward to hearing back from you, Thank you, Sarah

August 31, 2011 Eric – want to let you know that Scott Wells and his guest were very pleased with the wine tour on Saturday. They said it was great! So, thanks so much. Would you like some show tickets?Just let me know. Thanks, again Maria – Marketing Director, PCPA

August 18, 2011 Hello, I went on one of your wine tours about 3 years ago and had an amazing time and want to go on one again with my wife and a couple friends (4 of us total). Please give me a call to set this up. Max

July 21, 2011 Hi Tyler, Thanks! Yes, we had a great wine tour!! Laura was the perfect guide! Thank you for taking us with on your tour with such a short notice! Best regards, Anja

July 11, 2011 Thanks Tyler! We had a brilliant day on the wine tour, ended up at the Brewhouse which was a crazy fun place so thank you for the recommendation. Best wishes, Jeremy

June 29, 2011 Hello Eric, The tour went great and everyone was very happy with the service as well as the wineries. Both Laura and Matt were fabulous. The entire day went smoothly without a hitch. Thank you again for all your help. This is something we will be doing annually and we are already looking forward to next year. Thank you so much. Best regards, Michelle

June 25, 2011 Hi Tyler, Just a quick email to say that Joanna and I had a really great day on tour with Laura. We really enjoyed all of the vineyards that we visited – especially Bella Cavalli which was such a fantastic place – and Laura was a really knowledgeable and helpful host and guide All in all a really great day – very many thanks, David and Joanna

June 13, 2011 Thanks, Tyler! The day was great and we had a lot of fun with Laura. All the best, Sharick

June 1, 2011 Eric, My husband and I had a great time on the tour we took Monday. I will highly recommend the tour to friends and family. Thanks, Tamra May 27, 2011 I feel the need to share a great experience we had on our Princess Coastal Wine Cruise. Part of our group requested a “Private Solvang Tour” We found “Stagecoach Co. Wine Tours”, spoke to Eric John – Owner who promptly put together a fabulous tour including wineries, lunch and time in Solvang for a great price. I can’t say enough about the quality of the tour guide who was knowledgeable of the wineries and Santa Barbara history and environs. Our group kept telling me it was the highlight of their cruise. Highly recommend this company. Carrie ~ Travel Creations May 10. 2011 Hi Eric, Just wanted to thank you for being so easy to talk to & helping us with our wedding anniversary wine tour. It was so special!! We won’t ever forget it!! Much appreciated!! Melinda

April 29, 2011 Hi Eric, Thank you so much for arranging a wine tour for my guests and I last Wednesday. They had an amazing time and loved each of the wineries we visited, especially the horse ranch one (they loved Jeff!). Laura was an excellent guide and was extremely knowledgeable. I was impressed with her great energy, extreme professionalism and warm hospitality. She not only represented Stagecoach well, but she did an excellent job representing Santa Barbara Wine Country as well. Thank you for offering me the opportunity to experience Stagecoach from a consumer perspective – it will definitely help me promote and recommend your tours to my own clients with the utmost confidence. Cheers, Mary

April 26, 2011 Hi Eric, I just wanted to thank you on behalf of my wife and I for the fantastic day we had on our recent wine tour. The 4 vineyards we visited were all different to each other which kept the visits interesting and everyone we met were both friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their wines. One of the main highlights was our driver, Keegan, who really looked after us, was a great source of information not only about the different vineyards and wines in general, but also about the local area and was a great ambassador for your company. Thanks again from us both. Mark

April 20, 2011 I recently went on my first Stagecoach Wine Tour and had the most wonderful time. Thank you so much!!! Shanna

April 19, 2011 Took your wine tour this last Fri. Laura, our tour guide was perfect. We had such a good time ! What a great day ! We leaned a little about some fine wines. Jim

April 14, 2011 Hi Eric-Just wanted to say thanks for the great job on the wine tour on Tuesday—the feedback from the guests was very good. John – Metro Shore Services for Crystal Cruises

April 11, 2011 Tyler, Just wanted to say thank you! My group had a great time on Saturday! Keegan was a great tour guide! David

March 14, 2011 Hi Tyler- just wanted to let you know Scott was amazing and we had a fabulous time!! Hope we weren’t too boring for him… a bunch of mid lifers and older!!! He really worked his tail off for us and really cared that we had a great time, and we did! Thank you and thank him from me! (I’m the one with short-cancer hair, purple shirt and scarf) which reminds me, will we get copies of the pictures he took? Thank you! Julie

March 14, 2011 Gina – had a great time. Thank you very much for the tour. 2 questions: can you email me a receipt? and What is the name of the caterer you used for the lunch we had at Rusack? There was a cheese on that plate that I just can’t get out of my mind and have to know the type of cheese it was (it was semi soft, slightly strong flavor (maybe hint of garlic or shallots?) and had a lavender or blue edge to it – gotta have more. Thanks again! Michelle

March 2, 2011 Thank you Tyler! We had a blast! We spent way too much money on wine, our kids will just have to get scholarships for college! Loved the wineries you took us to. Thanks for the memories, we will be back. Josh

February 7, 2011 Superb job guys! Our sales group had a wonderful time on your tour. We especially like the lunches you provided. Gus

January 31, 2011 I just wanted to say how WONDERFUL my first experience was! I am from Michigan and was visiting a good friend and we took your tour on Saturday, 1/29/11. I just wanted to let you know how delightful Rhonda was – so gracious, elegant, informed, accommodating and sweet! She made the experience even better! We loved her calm way and her sweet smile. Would recommend her to anyone who wanted a perfect experience! Thank you! Rachael

January 9, 2011 We give you 5.5 stars!!! Always our go to and recommendation. Tami

January 3, 2011 Great job Eric. You found a profession that is happiness and close to your soul. Wine is fine all the time and you my friend have created a great industry. Go on with yo bad self. Tony

November 8, 2010 Lee – I wanted to thank you while it’s still fresh in my mind…also wanted you to have my e-mail address. Today was a day that Jude and I will remember for a long time, and not because of the wine and the scenery (although they were fine) but primarily because of you. You were great, and we thoroughly enjoyed spending time with you. We will definitely look you up next time we were in town and we can’t wait to meet Donna! Andy – Iron Andy Foundation

September 24, 2010 The President of the company was on your trip and had a fantastic time. Great reviews all around…from even the pickiest people! Good stuff gentlemen. Robin – Project Manager, Corporate Marketing S1 Corporation

September 23, 2010 We have enjoyed working with Stagecoach Co. Wine Tours because their service has been impeccable. Paul Navratil – Vice President – Santa Ynez Valley Hotel Association, Owner – Solvang Gardens Lodge

September 23, 2010 I would recommend Stagecoach Wine Tours without hesitation. Bill Phelps – President of the Santa Ynez Valley Hotel Association, General Manager Hadsten House Inn & Spa

September 23, 2010 I have had the pleasure of working with Eric John- Stagecoach Co. Wine Tours for many years and have always been more than pleased with his business practices – I am looking forward to many more years of a continued business relationship with Eric and Stagecoach Wine Tours. Christine Forsyth, General Manager – Ballard Inn & Restaurant

August 19, 2010 “Eric, It was a pleasure working with you” Purser – Motor Yacht A

July 13, 2010 Just wanted to let you know I posted a review of you guys on Trip Advisor – check it out! EXCELLENT experience!!! Diane

July 8, 2010 Hi Eric, I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful wine tour on my birthday. Our driver arrived early to pick us up and she was willing to do whatever the group desired. She also took us to one of the best places. We sure enjoyed Bella Cavalli winery and horse ranch. It was a super time for all my friends and a birthday present I’ll always remember. Your help was much appreciated in coordinating this at the last minute. Dawn

July 6, 2010 My boyfriend surprised me with a wine tasting trip this weekend, and it was with your company. I just wanted to write and say I had the most amazing time ever. It was a wonderful experience. And our tour guide Keegan Bachelor was amazing! I highly recommend him to any future customers. My boy friend and I were so happy by the end of the day that we would definitely do this again! Thanks for everything! Katie

June 29, 2010 Hi Eric, Just a note we had a great time – thanks for everything! Everything worked out great. In terms of feedback, Sunstone was a fun place to start. We loved Rusack, and the cheese platters were perfect. Saarloos and Sons …wines were great and Keith is certainly a character. Lee our guide was wonderful. We then went to dinner at Dos Carlitos and spent the night at the Maverick…trouble but tons of fun. All in all a great day – thank you. Cheers, Julia

June 28, 2010 Just wanted to send a quick note and let you know that we had a great time. Our driver was the best. I can certainly see why you’re so proud of your team. All our best, Sarah

May 20, 2010 Eric, I wanted to take the opportunity to tell you what a great time we had on our tour on May 5, 2010. Lauren did a superb job! She was very personable and full of information. We recommended your company to several of the wedding guests, whom I think toured with you during the week. (I didn’t quote them any prices b/c you said you gave me a discount. We are looking forward to our next trip to Santa Barbara. We’ll be sure to schedule another tour then! Thanks again, Mary

May 17, 2010 Eric, Thank you so much for helping create on one of the most memorable days. Your private wine tour was the best we have experienced. We will be sure, to not only use you again, but to share your information with our friends and family. Additionally, we shared our complete satisfaction with the manager of the Santa Ynez Inn, so that he will continue to recommend you to future guests. We really enjoyed your company, knowledge, fun personality, and creativity during our day long tour. Please accept these jeans(Paige Jeans) as a token of our appreciation. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, David and Hillary

April 5, 2010 Eric, The tour was awesome and I loved Matt! What a great guy you have. My favorites were Foley and Saarloos!! I will definitely send you referrals! Jodi

March 21, 2010 Tyler, Great job and a really fun tour. Let your boss know how much we appreciated the day. Best personal regards, Bill

January 30, 2010 Hi Eric, I just wanted to thank you for hosting the Montrose Travel group on Saturday! They had a wonderful time! They could not say enough good things about the tour! You will definitely see future bookings from the group. They also loved the boxed lunch. How much per person would it be to add to the group in May? Thanks!! Talk with you soon! Best,Caitlin

January 18, 2010 Eric. Tyler rocked. I will definitely recommend. My friend and I had a great time. Thanks! Joe

December 17, 2010 We had a wonderful time and Tyler was a great and fun host. We hope to plan another trip so we can use you guys again with a group of our friends. Sincerely, Toni

October 15, 2009 Having just finished a wonderful bottle of red from Demetria Winery, we just wanted to thank you for 2 wonderful days of wine tasting. You were very helpful and made it an unforgettable trip. We will be back. Kind regards, Ian & Jane

September 27, 2009 I was just writing to you to thank you for a wonderful experience. My wife and I took one of your wine tours on 9/27/09. We really enjoyed the driver (Tyler) and the rest of the tour group. We had such an exceptional time that we are starting to plan our next tour with you. Thank you so much. Marc

August 30, 2009 Hi Eric, I wanted to let you know what a great time we had on our tour last Friday. Tyler was an informative and fun guide. I have two more groups coming to visit me in October, and I’m planning to do another tour with you guys. Thanks for a great experience! Jennifer

August 23, 2009 Wow, what a blast we had at our weekend getaway! My sister and I decided to head up the coast to Santa Barbara for the weekend. I am a graduate of UCSB, but never could afford to take a winery tour as a “starving student.” Years later, I am now able to take advantage of the beautiful wineries in the Santa Ynez valley. We are so happy that we chose this winery tour. My sister spoke to Eric on the phone and that sealed the deal! He was knowledgeable, friendly and made us feel like weren’t going to be “herded” through the tour like some other larger companies would do. We also liked knowing that the wineries that we would be going to were hand-picked, lesser-known “boutique” wineries that ended up being in beautiful, picturesque locations. For charm and overall experience, our favorite winery was Saarloos (for their unique tasting room, and warm and friendly staff). We liked the Rusack winery the best for their location and was the most incredible spot to have our delicious, gourmet lunch! We really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend them to anyone we know!! Thank you again for a truly, unforgettable weekend!! Marie and Joyce

June 3, 2009 We did a tour with you last week and wanted to thank you. Shelby was fantastic. He was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. We will recommend you to our friends. Thanks again for making our 20th anniversary a very special day! Heidi

June 3, 2009 Eric, I have been going through my email and cleaning out older items and discovered this conversation with you. Although we din’t book directly with you, we stayed at the Ballard Inn (back in April) and I believe your sister was our tour guide (at least she told us her brother owned the company). It was the first wine tour that my brother and I had either taken and it was fabulous! We had a great time and we will certainly call on you for any future plans we have. Thanks for a great experience! Carmen

May 22, 2009 Hi! My friends and I just wanted to thank Eric and Gina for setting up a great tour for us a couple weeks ago. We were the group of crazy girls, Gina was AWESOME and we’re recommending you guys to all of our friends! We’ll definitely be back! Thanks so much!! Marissa

May 19, 2009 I promised I would send a testimonial, so here it is. We had a fantastic time with our driver, Tyler. We will remember our trip and the friends we met forever. Our lunches we’re delicious and the wineries Tyler picked for us were all superb. We enjoyed the education we got along the way. Tyler went out of his way to get us reservations at the Ballard Inn. It was the best meal we’ve had in a long while. We will definitely suggest your company to our friends. We’ll see you next year! Jerry

April 30, 2009 Thanks – we had a great time. Rich and Diane

April 27, 2009 I just wanted to thank you for putting together a terrific tour for us. We all had a wonderful time and were impressed with the different wineries. You were so right about Ken Brown. We loved his wines and he was very interesting to talk to and provided great information on wine making in that region. The lunch at Curtis was delicious and just what we all needed. Lee did an excellent job as well and was very knowledgeable and took great care of us all. A big thank you to him! Thanks again for a super day. I will definitely recommend your company in the future. Sarah

April 14,2009 Hi Eric, Here is a link to the pics from our tour with you… Thanks for a fantastic day, we really had a great time! The tripadvisor review won’t be posted for a few days, but should probably be up sometime next week I’m hoping. Hope all is well with you! Esther & Mike.

April 05, 2009 Terry and I had a great time on Friday, with Kelly as our guide. You guys do a great job in explaining each winery, getting us around and making it a pleasant experience. We will tell our friends about you and will be back again next year! Ron

March 23, 2009 Eric, Thanks for a very nice experience on Saturday. I know I speak for all of us. And yes, you were right, Tyler handled it all very well. Please extend our thank yous to Tyler as well! Also, can you please email me a receipt of the final bill charged to the credit card provided. Again thank you so much, and I will be sure to recommend your services. Regards, Yvonne

March 21, 2009 Eric, We had a lovely time! Made some great friends and lasting memories! Call me the next time you are at the Grove to shop! Erin

March 1, 2009 Eric – Thank you so much for taking Kelly and I out on your tour. You were very informative, professional, and fun! We could not have asked for a better tour guide. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Best, Caitlin

February 18, 2009 Hey Eric, just wanted to let you know that everything went really well over the weekend. Kelly was great and everything was set up perfectly. Thank you so much for helping me with all of this! Michael

January 13, 2009 Eric, thanks, you saved the day. the event went off great. Tyler couldn’t have been better to work with, he really hustled for us. Graham January 10, 2009We had a great time staying at the Hadsten House! Eric took us on a fabulous wine tour and we had a great dinner in the hotel restaurant for our anniversary. It was a very memorable time. Thanks! Ben & Erin

January 10, 2009 Just to let you know we had a great time on our wine tour. Kelly was our guide and she was so awesome! We had the best trip to Solvang! The tour was awesome and I would do it again in a heartbeat! So much fun! The best ever! Kathleen

November 18, 2008 We had a wine tour w/Kelly on 11-15 (booked thru Flying Flags) and she was wonderful. Really added a lot to the overall great experience. Thanks, Joan

November 16, 2008 Hi Eric! Here is the photo my husband took of me with Ken Brown on our last trip. Thanks again for taking us to meet him; it was a fantastic experience and we just fell in love with his Pinots. We had a really great day tasting with you and will probably planning our next trip up there very soon. Lompoc wine ghetto, here we come! Thanks again! Amber

November 10, 2008 GREAT TIME! Sharon

October 9, 2008 Just wanted to send an email and let you know we had a great time on our wine tour. Our guide was great, and the 4 tasting rooms we went to were awesome. My only recommendation would be to remind everyone to have a large breakfast!! Drinking at 11 is pretty interesting following a continental breakfast. Maybe lunch could have been earlier, but the location was great. My favorite by far was the Mosby tasting!! We also enjoyed dinner at Patrick’s Side street, and felt like locals knowing all the relationships in town!!! Thanks, Heather

September 16, 2008 Hi Eric! I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful tour you prepared for us. My sister Natalie and I had a great time. Here are the pictures I promised to send you. Sorry, for sending them so late…, but better late than never. Thanks again! Nadia

August 27, 2008 Thanks Tyler! I am giving you permission to use my photo’s (as long as I look hot). I want to say what an amazing time that we all had on your tour. We had considered other tours, but are very pleased that we took yours! From pick up to drop off you kept the ride interesting and educational. I especially loved your easy going attitude and your flexibility to ensure we really had a special trip. From adding in an extra winery to stopping to allow us to take pictures with our new friends we made on the tour. It was an amazing time! I will see you again when wine is on my mind! Erin

August 25, 2008 Hi Tyler. My wife and I would like to thank you and everyone else that were on this wine tour for making it a great experience. We definitely will remember this trip for many years to come and hope to take some more wine tours in the future. This was sure a special anniversary for us and all of you made it that much more special. GREAT PEOPLE!!! My wife and I let Margaret Larson (Meadowlark Inn Keeper) know how much we enjoyed ourselves and the services you provided and said she would pass along the word to the owner as she is leaving in October to be with her children and grandson back east. She could tell though with all the laughter, champagne and wine after you brought us back from the tour to our room. I’m sure your wife understands, if not blame it on the biker people! Enclosed are pictures from the tour and some extras of Laura and I in our gear. Regards, Mark & Laura

Sunday August 3rd, 2008 Eric-Just wanted to let you know we had the best time yesterday. Our tour host/driver Tyler was excellent. He was very friendly and stayed with us the whole time. He was able to answer our questions and made sure everyone was having a great time. We loved Alma Rosa and I joined the wine club! Our lunches were deliciously perfect! We even had a couple of bottles of wine at lunch. Demetria was absolutely beautiful and the wines exquisite, I can’t wait to go back. We enjoyed the fact Tyler took us to three different regions of the valley for tasting. After the second winery we were glad that we were being driven around. LOL. We gained a lot of knowledge of Santa Barbara wineries and wine making. We bought plenty of wine to tide us over til we come up again. We will be sure to recommend your tour to all of our friends! Thanks, Lisa

July 21, 2008 Hi Eric- Just wanted to thank you for a FANTASTIC day yesterday. Everything was just perfect- couldn’t have asked for better. My voice is gone from all that karaoke and singing, poor Roger has probably gone deaf! You will definitely hear from me again next time I come up! Homa

June 15th, 2008 Dear Eric: We just got back from my daughters graduation this morning. I just wanted to tell you how absolutely fabulous our tour was yesterday. Lee, our tour guide was exceptional in every way. He showed up exactly on time and was so full of interesting factoids throughout our entire tour. Our lunch was picture perfect yesterday at Beckmen winery. The food was soooo good and the setting was out of a magazine. Lee had everything set up and was perfect in every way. I cannot think of a better way to tour the wine country. And Demetria winery was the best in every way. Thanks so much. I cannot recommend your company enough. Coincidentally, Lee’s son is in Rio de Janairo, and my daughters boyfriend, who was with us, is also from Rio. So we took lots of pictures to take back to his son. Thanks again Eric. I will recommend you highly. I hope to have the opportunity to tour again with your company. Best Regards, Michele

April 16, 2008 Hi Eric, Just wanted to write to tell you we had a great time with you a couple weeks back. Everyone raved about how much fun we all had. As usual, your tour and choice of wineries was perfect. We look forward to coming to visit you soon and do it all again. We are looking at some time in the fall. Hey, there are some cool wine events in your cool area several times a year, do we want to come up for any, and if so, which one? Thanks again for taking great care of us on March 28. Pete

April 11, 2008 Hi Eric, Thanks for doing this for me. I would like 6 of the wine glasses so I can personalize them for Traci. We had a great time on your tour and would definably recommend it! best regards, Tricia

April 11, 2008 Eric, I can ’t express what an amazing time our company had on your wine tour! Everyone was very accommodating to our every need and the scenery was absolutely breathtaking. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Thank You, Yvette

April 5, 2008 Hey Eric, Here are a few photos for you . We had so much fun and it was great to see you the next day! We were laughing how it didn’t even cross our minds that maybe we would run into you there. Keep on making the world a better place by doing what you’re doing!!

April 3, 2008 Hello Eric, We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and told all of our friends that you are the KING! They are looking forward to contacting you this summer. Also, we would like to join you again along with our son, the wine guy. We definitely want you to take us back to Demetria. Janet and Jack – Southern CA

April 2, 2008 Carrie and I had a really great time with you last weekend. We would definitely do it again and will recommend your tour to our friends. Cheers, Gregg & Carrie, Southern CA

March 21, 2008 We wanted to thank you for the wonderful time we had last Friday on the tour. Our driver, Kelly was very informative and helpful. We will call you again if you are ready to do this again. Again, many thanks. Rodica

February 12, 2008 Hi Eric, Thanks again for giving such a wonderful tour to our executives, I know they enjoyed the entire trip greatly. Thanks again for everything! Take care, Leandra

January 28, 2008 Hi Eric, Thanks again for taking us around last weekend, we all had a great time! Best, Derek, LA, Ca

January 21, 2008 Hey Eric – Thank you so much for the rockin Escalade wine tour! That was so much fun…all had the best time and are so appreciative. Great doing business with you, Cheers CT & Jody – Wandering Dog Wine Bar, Solvang

April 22, 2007 Dear Eric, We can’t stop talking about what a great time we had on Saturday! You have found your niche- you’re a great wine tour guide! We couldn’t have asked for anything more- or even better. We are so glad Flying Flags recommended you. Thank you so much for making our day fun-fun-fun! Regards, Judy & Jim, Jean & Dwight , and Joanne & Jack

April 2, 2007 Hey Eric, Annie and I had a great time on our recent wine tour with you. We both thought you were great. We loved how candid you were. The weather was perfect. Everything was great. Thanks for putting together a great day trip. Thanks again. Benn & Annie

 March 28, 2007 Dear Eric, We just wanted to let you know we really loved your wine tour and we had a great time!! Your input and help as far as places to go in Solvang was also wonderful, we were so pleased with our experience .. it was beyond what we expected. You were awesome =] We didn’t get to see the miniature donkeys, but maybe next time! Thanks again for everything!! Kathleen & Rosanna

February 14th 2007 Eric! Happy Valentine’s Day, you are a sweety. You are fantabulous. The tour you choreographed for us this past Monday (including u-turns) was the best. Your choice of wineries/tasting room was spot on (For my husband, Derek, and me, at least. don’t know about those crazies from Chicago), especially Rusack. It was a perfect day, perfect company and perfect results. I think the facts that we didn’t have to make any decisions other than if we wanted to buy any wine and that neither of us had drive was part of the perfection. Derek isn’t real big on “organized” entertainment, but he had a grand time. The reason he wanted your business cards is to hand them out at work. Now, mind you, he is slow to recommend businesses and services, but you impressed him. Feel flattered, girly-girl. We may see you our next trip up when we come pick up our Bridlewood Club stuff. Thanks again for a most fantastic day.Vicky and Derek

December 11, 2006 I just wanted to tell you that we had a wonderful time!! It was more than we expected and it made our trip great!! Thank you so much!! Thanks!!! Jessica

November 14, 2006 Hi Eric, Thanks again for that great wine tour. We enjoyed it very much! Sincerely, Niki – Canada

October 16, 2006 Eric, thank you so much for not only the ‘business’ side of our day yesterday, but going out of your way with helping fetch the batteries. As small as that may have seemed, it was big for us! We totally appreciate your professionalism and personal touch. We definitely want to come and do this again thru your company, but next time maybe have a van full of family & friends! Thank you for making the experience a wonderful memory for us. Sincerely, Misty and Al

October 6, 2006 Eric, My mother and I both want to thank you for a wonderful and extremely fun tour on Wed 9/27. We had such a good time with you and our tour companions, Susan and Patrick. We look forward to another excursion with you on our next visit and have told several people to be sure to include this in their next trip to Solvang. Bonnie and Norabelle

September 21, 2006 Dear Eric, On behalf of the FBI NAA Guests, I would like to extend our appreciation for the wonderful wine tour you provided us through Santa Ynez and Santa Rita Hills on Sept. 6, 2007. What a relaxing and beautiful day! – On a personal note, you took all of the stress and worry out of scheduling this event for 33 people. I handed the reins over to you and you more than met our expectations. Thanks again, Eric, and I hope to do business with you in the future. – Sincerely, Nancy FBI NAA Guest Activity Director

August 7, 2006 Just wanted you to know that our wine tour last Friday was the highlight of our trip to the Santa Ynez area. We loved the beautiful countryside wineries as well as our tour guide with her “perfectly groomed eyebrows”- Ha, ha! Enjoy the rest of the summer. Thanks again, Lisa, Tim, Nick, and Sarah

August 7, 2006 Eric, I wanted to thank from Nan and I and on behalf of our visiting friends Robert and Bridget. We had the BEST time on the tour Saturday. You were a great hostess. We were particularly impressed with your ability to cut other tours off and get us in the tastings first. We got a big kick out that. We stopped by the casino and I won $250 at blackjack so mine and Nan’s tour was paid for by Chumash. The tour was beautiful and we are still talking about the lunch. My friends did not want to go back to Texas. We look forward to seeing you again. Nan and I have decided to use your tour when we have friends in as special way to show them California. By coincidence, Sideways was on HBO last night. Nan and I watched it, and it was nice to see all the places we had just been with you. We are your best reference if you need one. Best of luck, Jim and Nan

April 18, 2006 Thank you for a great day of wine tasting. We enjoyed visiting the vineyards and tasting rooms. Each were unique in their own way, ranging from small and quaint to large and grandiose, making it our ultimate wine tasting experience. The lunch that you provided was delicious and went exceptionally well with our wine. We really appreciate that you took so much time to acquaint us with the region and all that it has to offer. Your laid back attitude and sense of humor made us feel as though we were spending the day with a friend. Again thank you for a wonderful wine tasting day. We look forward to joining you again soon. Sincerely, Heather and Lauren

February 26, 2006 Hi Eric, This is Kevin and Kristine who were on your tour yesterday (2/25). Just wanted to write and let you know that we had a really wonderful time and thank you so much for everything. Your tour was exactly what we were hoping for and it really made our trip. Thanks again. All the best! Kevin and Kristine